Grencsó 3-D Collective: Barnabás Dukay – Aurél Holló – István Grencsó

Opus Jazz Club
  • Barnabás Dukay - piano
  • Aurél Holló - percussion
  • István Grencsó - saxophone, reeds

The trio of three visionaries on piano, percussion, saxophone and other wind instruments.

Tickets are available for 1300 HUF on the spot,
online at, and at InterTicket Jegypont partners across Hungary.

Please don't forget to reserve a table after purchasing your ticket, as seating at Opus Jazz Club can only be guaranteed in this case.

We hold reservations until 9pm. Remaining tables are assigned on a first-come, first-served basis.

For reservations, please call +36 1 216 7894 and have your ticket or voucher at hand.


December 08 Friday