Szabó - Gyányi Quintet (HU)

Opus Jazz Club
  • Dániel Ferenc Szabó - drums
  • Marcell Gyányi - double bass
  • István Tóth Jr. - guitar
  • Damján Ocsovay - keyboards
  • Dániel Varga - saxophone

The members of the band, formed in 2020, are active musicians of the Hungarian and international jazz and indie music scene, who found each other in Budapest. Their music is instrumental jazz, which captivates fans of more powerful genres with its clearer yet dynamic themes. Their melancholic compositions are extremely diverse rhythmically, with beat-based music and contemporary musical impressions.

Tickets are available for 2000 HUF on the spot, online at, and at InterTicket Jegypont partners across Hungary.

Table reservations are automatically added during ticket purchase.
For the best dining experience please arrive around 7pm.
We hold reservations until 8pm.

For more information, please call +36 1 216 7894


2022 January 25 Tuesday