Liv Andrea Hauge Trio (NO)

Opus Jazz Club
  • Liv Andrea Hauge – piano
  • Georgia Wartel Collins – bass
  • August Glännestrand – drums

Norwegian pianist and composer Liv Andrea Hauge is known for her work with Kongle Trio and Ladybird Orchestra and is considered one of the promising new names from the Norwegian scene. Performing her music in various settings, from piano trio to large ensembles, she blends the joy of exploring impulses in free improvisation with clear melodic compositions.
In her new trio she is joined by Georgia Wartel Collins on bass and August Glännestrand on drums. They will be debuting in Norway in the fall of 2022, followed by the Footprints Europe tour in and around Slovenia with the support of Druga Godba.
In 2021 Liv Andrea Hauge won the prestigious Jazzintro at Oslo Jazz Festival with the Kongle trio, receiving a grant to record and tour with their music. The jury praised them for their unique energy, powerful tunes and confident, amazing play.

Tickets are available for 2500 HUF on the spot, online at, and at InterTicket Jegypont partners across Hungary.

Table reservations are automatically added during ticket purchase.
Please note that if you purchase an odd number of seats, you might have to share the table with others, especially if the concert is sold out.
For the best dining experience please arrive around 7pm.
We hold reservations until 8pm.

For more information, please call +36 1 216 7894


2022 November 25 Friday