Kosztolánszki Group (HU)

Opus Jazz Club
  • Dominik Kosztolánszki - tenor saxophone, flute
  • Orlando Lambert - tenor saxophone
  • Márton Udvardi - trumpet
  • Bence Dóczi - guitar
  • Gergely Gulyás-Szabó - piano
  • Zoltán Kováts - double bass
  • Ambrus Richter - drums

The Kosztolánszki Group is a vibrant young septet, playing their take on modern jazz based on the musical world of the late Fifties and early Sixties.

Tickets are available for 1500 HUF on the spot,
online at, and at InterTicket Jegypont partners across Hungary.

Please don't forget to reserve a table after purchasing your ticket, as seating at Opus Jazz Club can only be guaranteed in this case.

We hold reservations until 8pm. Remaining tables are assigned on a first-come, first-served basis.

For reservations, please call +36 1 216 7894 and have your ticket or voucher at hand.


2019 January 18 Friday